COVID-19 updates: Click to read more. >>

Office Hours

Until further notice, TRAF's office is closed to the public. In-person member appointments will continue to be suspended until at least December 31, 2021.

Our staff remain available to answer your enquiries by phone or email during regular business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. In July and August, our hours are 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

We continue to accept pre-scheduled phone appointments one Saturday each month during the school year. Review the available Saturday appointments and contact TRAF to book your appointment.

TRAF’s office will be closed the following dates in 2021:

  • Friday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, February 15 (Louis Riel Day)
  • Friday, April 2 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, April 5 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, May 24 (Victoria Day)
  • Thursday, July 1 (Canada Day)
  • Monday, August 2 (Terry Fox Day)
  • Monday, September 6 (Labour Day)
  • Monday, October 11 (Thanksgiving)
  • Thursday, November 11 (Remembrance Day)
  • Friday, December 24 at noon (Christmas Eve)
  • Monday, December 27 (in lieu of Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, December 28 (in lieu of Boxing Day)