Office Hours

TRAF's regular business hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. In July and August, our hours are 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

We also accept pre-scheduled appointments one Saturday each month during the school year. Review the available Saturday appointments and contact TRAF to book your appointment.

TRAF is closed the following dates:

  • Monday, January 2 (in lieu of New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, February 20 (Louis Riel Day)
  • Friday, April 7 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, April 10 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, May 22 (Victoria Day)
  • Monday, July 3 (in lieu of Canada Day)
  • Monday, August 7 (Terry Fox Day)
  • Monday, September 4 (Labour Day)
  • Monday, October 9 (Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, November 13 (in lieu of Remembrance Day)
  • Friday, December 22 at noon (in lieu of Christmas Eve)
  • Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, December 26 (Boxing Day)